Who We Are

NamePhone NumberEmailRegister of Interests
Wendy Miers (Chairman)07998 75503W. Miers 02.07.17
Nikki Holyoake (Vice-Chairman)01435 830786n.holyoake@dallington.org.ukN. Holyoake 15.07.12
Stella Bellem01435 830196s.bellem@dallington.org.ukS. Bellem 17.04.17
Pauline Ridley01435 830152p.ridley@dallington.org.ukP. Ridley 07.04.17
Trish Wilson01435 830389p.wilson@dallington.org.ukP. Wilson 08.08.14
Irene Marchant
(Parish Clerk/RFO)
01424 838414clerk@dallington.org.uk
Dallington Tree Wardentreewarden@dallington.org.uk
East Sussex County Councillor
John Barnes
01580 819142
cllr.john.barnes@eastsussex.gov.uk
Rother District Councillor
John Barnes
01580 819142
john.barnes@rother.gov.uk